CAUGHT ON VIDEO: Illegals STORM ACROSS US BORDER — RUN Right Past Border Patrol — 12 GOP Senators Voted Today to Support Open Borders

Twelve Republican Senators voted today with every Democrat to block President Donald Trump’s National Emergency Declaration.

Trump supporters and the GOP base want border security.
Their worthless representation in Congress do not.

Voting against President Trump and Border Security today:

Lamar Alexander (TN)
Susan Collins (ME)
Mike Lee (UT)
Lisa Murkowski (AK)
Roy Blunt (MO)
Rand Paul (KY)
Pat Toomey (PA)
Rob Portman (OH)
Jerry Moran (KS)
Marco Rubio (FL)
Roger Wicker (MS)
Mitt Romney (UT)

Also today — Video was posted showing hundreds of illegal aliens storming the border.
There was no border patrol to apprehend them.
This is an emergency —- but NOT to Republican senators!

The video was by Mexican Andy on YouTube — date unknown.

You Might Like


As a privately owned web site, we reserve the right to edit or remove comments that contain spam, advertising, vulgarity, threats of violence, racism, anti-Semitism, or personal/abusive attacks on other users. The same applies to trolling, the use of multiple aliases, or just generally being a jerk. Enforcement of this policy is at the sole discretion of the site administrators and repeat offenders may be blocked or permanently banned without warning. Guest posting is disabled for security reasons.

You Might Like