Lithuania and Latvia Are Latest Countries to Reject UN Global Compact for Migration

Several European countries have already announced they will not sign on to the United Nations Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration.

They fear the agreement will take away their sovereign right to control their own borders.

** The United States
** Poland
** Estonia
** Czech Republic
** Austria
** Hungary
** Switzerland
** Croatian
** Bulgaria
** Australia
** Israel

These countries will not agree to the globalist insanity.


And now the Latvian and Lithuanian governments announced they will not sign the UN migration pact.

You Might Like