Joe Biden Thanks Mitch McConnell for Supporting his Infrastructure Bill without Border Wall (VIDEO)

Joe Biden thanked Senate Republican Leader Mitch McConnell on Monday during his signing ceremony for the $1.2 trillion infrastructure bill.

13 Republican lawmakers in the US House made sure Democrats would pass their infrastructure bill that does not include a dime for a border wall to secure the US Southern border during the greatest illegal immigration crisis in US history.

The 13 Republicans who voted in favor of Biden’s bill were:

Don Bacon of Nebraska,
Brian Fitzpatrick of Pennsylvania,
Andrew Garbarino of New York,
Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio,
John Katko of New York,
Adam Kinzinger of Illinois,
Nicole Malliotakis of New York,
David McKinley of West Virginia,
Tom Reed of New York,
Chris Smith of New Jersey,
Fred Upton of Michigan,
Jeff van Drew of New Jersey
Don Young of Alaska.

During the signing reception Joe Biden thanked Mitch McConnell personally for supporting the bill and voting on it.

These Republican senators are a disgrace.

Via The Palmieri Report.

Photo of author
Jim Hoft is the founder and editor of The Gateway Pundit, one of the top conservative news outlets in America. Jim was awarded the Reed Irvine Accuracy in Media Award in 2013 and is the proud recipient of the Breitbart Award for Excellence in Online Journalism from the Americans for Prosperity Foundation in May 2016. In 2023, The Gateway Pundit received the Most Trusted Print Media Award at the American Liberty Awards.

You can email Jim Hoft here, and read more of Jim Hoft's articles here.


Thanks for sharing!