LIVE STREAM VIDEO: Arizona Senate Hearing on Maricopa County Audit Results at 10 AM PT or 1 PM ET

Arizona Senate President Karen Fann announced a public election audit hearing for Thursday at 10:00am MST. Thursday at 10 AM! AZ Senate President @FannKfann announces a public election audit hearing for tomorrow at 10:00am MST. — Audit War Room (@AuditWarRoom) July 15, 2021 The hearing will start at 10 AM MT or 1 PM ET. … Continue reading LIVE STREAM VIDEO: Arizona Senate Hearing on Maricopa County Audit Results at 10 AM PT or 1 PM ET