Israel and Poland the Latest Countries to Reject the UN Globalist Migration Compact

Several European countries have already announced they will not sign on to the United Nations Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration.

They fear the agreement will take away their sovereign right to control their own borders.

Poland, Estonia, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Croatian and Bulgaria will not agree to the globalist insanity.

And on Tuesday Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu announced Israel will not accede to or sign this dangerous Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration.

PM Netanyahu made the announcement on Twitter.

Hhat Tip to Jack Posobiec:

You Might Like


As a privately owned web site, we reserve the right to edit or remove comments that contain spam, advertising, vulgarity, threats of violence, racism, anti-Semitism, or personal/abusive attacks on other users. The same applies to trolling, the use of multiple aliases, or just generally being a jerk. Enforcement of this policy is at the sole discretion of the site administrators and repeat offenders may be blocked or permanently banned without warning. Guest posting is disabled for security reasons.

You Might Like