Here are the 149 Republicans Who Voted with Democrats in Passing the Uniparty Bill

The House of Representatives on Wednesday evening passed the McCarthy-Biden debt ceiling bill in a 314 to 117 vote.

The bill will advance to the Senate ahead of the June 5 deadline.


149 Republicans voted “Yes” while 71 Republicans stood with “We the People” and voted “No.”

Reps. Banks (Indiana) and Boebert (Colorado) did not vote on the debt ceiling bill.

Below is the list of Republicans who voted with the Democrats:

Here is the list of Republicans who voted against McCarthy’s spending bill.

(This is a breaking story. Please check back for more updates.)

Photo of author
Jim Hᴏft is the founder and editor of The Gateway Pundit, one of the top conservative news outlets in America. Jim was awarded the Reed Irvine Accuracy in Media Award in 2013 and is the proud recipient of the Breitbart Award for Excellence in Online Journalism from the Americans for Prosperity Foundation in May 2016.

You can email Jim Hᴏft here, and read more of Jim Hᴏft's articles here.


Thanks for sharing!