Bolsonaro Government Announces Brazil Will Not Sign UN Migration Pact

Several European countries have already announced they will not sign on to the United Nations Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration.

They fear the agreement will take away their sovereign right to control their own borders.

** The United States
** Poland
** Estonia
** Czech Republic
** Austria
** Hungary
** Switzerland
** Croatian
** Bulgaria
** Australia
** Israel
** Lithuania
** Latvia

These countries will not agree to the globalist insanity.

Latvia and Lithuania announced they will not sign the UN migration pact last week.

On Monday the Bolsonaro government in Brazil announced the South American country will not sign the UN Migration pact.

Republica De Curitiba reported (translated):

Ernesto Araújo, the future Minister of Foreign Affairs of the government of Jair Bolsonaro stated in the second that Brazil will not sign the Global Migration Pact proposed by the United Nations.

For the chancellor, “immigration should not be treated as a global issue, but rather according to the reality and sovereignty of each country.” Ernesto treated the Pact as an “inadequate instrument” in solving the immigration problem.

Brazil, as the chancellor announced, will continue to receive Venezuelan refugees while working to restore democracy in the neighboring country.

You Might Like


As a privately owned web site, we reserve the right to edit or remove comments that contain spam, advertising, vulgarity, threats of violence, racism, anti-Semitism, or personal/abusive attacks on other users. The same applies to trolling, the use of multiple aliases, or just generally being a jerk. Enforcement of this policy is at the sole discretion of the site administrators and repeat offenders may be blocked or permanently banned without warning. Guest posting is disabled for security reasons.

You Might Like