These 6 Countries On The Travel Ban List Do NOT ACCEPT Jewish Passports


These 6 Countries On The Travel Ban List Do Not Accept Israeli Passports

Six of the seven countries that are on President Trump’s Travel Ban list do not accept Israeli passports. The Telegraph reports that this information comes from the International Air Transport Association.

The Six Countries are: Syria, Sudan, Iran, Iraq, Yemen and Libya. The Telegraph reports that all six countries “forbid Israeli passport holders from entering their countries, along with 10 other nations: Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Oman, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.”

Syria, Sudan, Iran, Iraq, Yemen and Libya also do not accept passports that contain Israeli visas.

Follow Ryan Saavedra On Twitter @NewsRevoltRyan

You Might Like


As a privately owned web site, we reserve the right to edit or remove comments that contain spam, advertising, vulgarity, threats of violence, racism, anti-Semitism, or personal/abusive attacks on other users. The same applies to trolling, the use of multiple aliases, or just generally being a jerk. Enforcement of this policy is at the sole discretion of the site administrators and repeat offenders may be blocked or permanently banned without warning. Guest posting is disabled for security reasons.

You Might Like