Conservative Group Announces “Cantor List” of 105 Wobbly Republicans to Primary Out of Office

In 1970, less than 1 in 21 residents were foreign-born; today it is almost 1 in 7.

Speaker of the House John Boehner
Conservative group to target Speaker Boehner, McCain and Rubio.

The Conservative group Americans for Legal Immigration released its “Cantor List” of 105 wobbly Republican lawmakers to primary out of office in 2016.


GOP challenger Dave Brat’s defeat of immigration reform amnesty supporting Congressman Eric Cantor in 2014 represents the most dramatic political upset in modern election history!

Although incumbent Eric Cantor outspent Brat by a factor of 40 to 1, and while Cantor spent more on steak house meals for campaign workers than the entire $200,000 spent by challenger Dave Brat, Cantor was defeated in a landslide due mostly to his support for a form of amnesty for illegal immigrants.

Now, with the issue of illegal immigration taking an early center stage in the 2016 elections, ALIPAC is launching an ambitious 3 part plan to repeat the ouster of Eric Cantor in 105 GOP primaries across America!

Phase 1 of the plan is being announced today with the official release of “The Cantor List,” which shockingly contains 105 GOP incumbents who can potentially be as vulnerable as Eric Cantor due to their documented support for amnesty for illegal aliens. The Cantor List is the first of its kind and designed to help American voters and candidates identify exactly who they should blame for the costly and deadly illegal immigration invasion and overthrow of America. All Democrats in Congress support Amnesty for illegals along with the 105 GOP lawmakers on the Cantor List! While the list is still under construction, new information and profiles are being added and updated daily.

The list includes Senators Marco Rubio and John McCain and Representatives and Speaker John Boehner.

GOP Senators that voted for Amnesty bill S. 744 in 2013 that face reelection in 2016

Senator John McCain (R-AZ)
Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)
Senator John Hoeven (R-ND)
Senator Mark Kirk (R-IL)
Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)

GOP Members of Congress that voted to fund Obama’s dictatorial & unconstitutional amnesty decrees

Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI) *
Rep. Mark Amodei (R-NV) *
Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX) *
Rep. Dan Benishek (R-MI)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) *
Rep. Mike Bishop (R-MI)
Speaker John Boehner (R-OH)
Rep. Mike Bost (R-IL)
Rep. Susan Brooks (R-ID)
Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)
Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)
Rep. John Carter (R-TX)
Rep. Jason Chaffetz (R-UT) *
Rep. Mike Coffman (R-CO)
Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK)
Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY)
Rep. Barbara Comstock (R-VA)
Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL)
Rep. Rodney Dave (R-IL)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)
Rep. Robert Dold (R-IL)
Rep. Sean Duffy (R-WI) *
Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC) (Organize against Ellmers on Facebook Click Here)
Rep. Tom Emmer (R-MN)
Rep. Blake Farenthold (R-TX) *
Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)

Rep. Chris Gibson (R-NY)
Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-VA) *
Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)
Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY)
Rep. Frank Guinta (R-NH)

Rep. Richard Hanna (R-NY)
Rep. Cresent Hardy (R-NV)
Rep. Joe Heck (R-NV)
Rep. Will Hurd (R-TX)
Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX) *
Rep. Darrell Issa (R-CA) *
Rep. David Jolly (R-FL)

Rep. John Katko (R-NY)
Rep. Michael Kelly (R-PA) *
Rep. Peter King (R-NY)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL)
Rep. John Kline (R-MN)
Rep. Steve Knight (R-CA)
Rep. Raul Labrador (R-ID) *
Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ)

Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Rep. Tom MacArthur (R-NJ)
Rep. Kevin McCarthy (R-CA)
Rep. Michael McCaul (R-TX)
Rep. Patrick McHenry (R-NC)

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rogers (R-WA)
Rep. Martha McSally (R-AZ)
Rep. Pat Meehan (R-PA)
Rep. Candice Miller (R-MI)
Rep. John Moolenaar (R-MI)
Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R-SC) *
Rep. Tim Murphy (R-PA)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA) *
Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)

Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA)
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)
Rep. Steve Pearce (R-NM) *

Rep. Robert Pittenger (R-NC)
Rep. Joseph Pitts (R-PA)
Rep. Ted Poe (R-TX) *
Rep. Bruce Poliquin (R-ME)

Rep. Dave Reichert (R-WA)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) *
Rep. Harold Rogers (R-KY)

Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
Rep. Ed Royce (R-CA)
Representative Paul Ryan (R-WI)
Rep. Steve Scalise (R-LA)
Rep. Aaron Schock (R-IL)
Rep. Pete Sessions (R-TX) *
Rep. John Shimkus (R-IL)
Rep. Mike Simpson (R-ID)
Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ)

Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)
Rep. Chris Stewart (R-UT) *
Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-IN) *

Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)
Rep. Dave Trott (R-MI)
Rep. Michael Turner (R-OH)

Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)
Rep. David Valadao (R-CA)
Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR)
Rep. Mimi Walters (R-CA)
Rep. Daniel Webster (R-FL) *
Rep. Ted Yoho (R-FL) *
Rep. Don Young (R-AK) *
Rep. Todd Young (R-ID)

THIS LIST IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND NEW PROFILE PAGES AND INFO ARE BEING ADDED DAILY. Please send any questions or corrections to [email protected]

You Might Like