New Conservative Rallying Cry: ‘Dump the Amnesty 14 in 2014!”

Today fourteen Republicans voted to give amnesty to up to 30 million illegal immigrants.
Today fourteen Republicans voted to trust the Obama administration to build a border barrier when only 40 miles of the last fence, after the last immigration bill, was built by this administration.
Today fourteen Republicans voted for an amnesty plan that will cost the American taxpayers $6.3 trillion.

Senate Republicans supporting amnesty:

Alexander (R-TN)
Ayotte (R-NH)
Chiesa (R-NJ)
Collins (R-ME)
Corker (R-TN)
Flake (R-AZ)
Graham (R-SC)
Hatch (R-UT)
Heller (R-NV)
Hoeven (R-ND)
Kirk (R-IL)
McCain (R-AZ)
Murkowski (R-AK)
Rubio (R-FL)

It’s time to – Dump the RINO 14 in ’14!
dump the 14

Already, conservatives have started recall movements against Jeff Flake, John McCain and Marco Rubio.

Three of the Amnesty 14 are up for reelection in 2014.

And, as Sarah Palin said, the rest should face primary challengers.
These deluded Republicans need to go.

Photo of author
Jim Hoft is the founder and editor of The Gateway Pundit, one of the top conservative news outlets in America. Jim was awarded the Reed Irvine Accuracy in Media Award in 2013 and is the proud recipient of the Breitbart Award for Excellence in Online Journalism from the Americans for Prosperity Foundation in May 2016. In 2023, The Gateway Pundit received the Most Trusted Print Media Award at the American Liberty Awards.

You can email Jim Hoft here, and read more of Jim Hoft's articles here.


Thanks for sharing!