Gateway Pundit & HotAir Win Top Tea Party Blogger Awards at CPAC12

Gateway Pundit and HotAir won the top awards at the blogger awards this morning at CPAC12

Here Ed Morrissey and his lovely wife pose with me after the awards ceremony this morning. Ed and HotAir won blog of the year. Gateway Pundit won blogger of the year.

Here’s my speech. I thanked Ruth:

Here are a few of the bloggers at the event this morning.

John Sexton from Verum Serum, Evan Maloney from Brain Terminal, author-blogger Ben Shapiro, Javier Manjarres from the Shark Tank (CPAC blogger of year 2011) Andrew Marcus from Founding Bloggers and Dana Loesch.


Dana Loesch Andre Harper and Chris Loesch after the Tea Party Patriots bloggger awards. Dave handed out one of the awards this morning.

John Hawkins (middle) of Right Wing News co-hosted the event today with the at the CPAC Conference. Steve Crowder and Chris Loesch performed a rap during the event – hilarious!

More… My friends John Sexton and Morgen Richmond from Verum Serum blog won Blogger of the Year during a separate ceremony last night at the CPAC Blogger Bash.

You Might Like