Two Nekkid Heads Plan National Tour – Fried Chicken Leg Set For May

Kevin Jackson of The Black Sphere, and Joe the Plumber announced their Ebony and Ivory Two Nekkid Heads Tour, a 50-state tour with the first leg beginning May 5 in Richmond, VA, and culminating 10 days later on May 14 in Memphis, TN.

Yes… That’s Joe the Plumber on the left.

Here’s the schedule for the first leg of the tour.
The Fried Chicken Leg

Richmond VA Thurs, May 5 More Info
Raleigh NC Fri, May 6 More Info
Charlotte Sat, May 7 More Info
Columbia SC Sun, May 8 More Info
Atlanta GA Mon, May 9 More Info
Chattanooga TN Tues, May 10 More Info
Birmingham AL Wed, May 11 More Info
Jackson MS Thurs, May 12 More Info
Tupelo, MS Fri, May 13 More Info
Memphis TN Sat, May 14 More Info

Hopefully some of you can make it out to support the two Nekkid Heads.

Comments

As a privately owned web site, we reserve the right to edit or remove comments that contain spam, advertising, vulgarity, threats of violence, racism, anti-Semitism, or personal/abusive attacks on other users. The same applies to trolling, the use of multiple aliases, or just generally being a jerk. Enforcement of this policy is at the sole discretion of the site administrators and repeat offenders may be blocked or permanently banned without warning